Mindanao Branches

CORPORATE OFFICE

Quezon Ave., Corner Aguilar St., Miputak, Dipolog City
(065) 212-5019 / (065) 212-7647

 

Dipolog Main Office

  • Manager: Sandy Recososa
  • Address: Ground Floor, Quezon Ave., Cor. Aguilar St.,Miputak, Dipolog City
  • Telephone No. : (065) 212-6658/ (065) 212-7648
  • Cellphone No.: 0930-589-4775
  • Email: dipologmain@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Katipunan Branch

  • Manager: Elvira Gumanas
  • Address: Brgy. Uno, Katipunan, Zamboanga del Norte
  • Telephone No.: (065) 918-1002
  • Cellphone No.: 0950-803-0051
  • Email: katipunan@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Sindangan Branch

  • Manager: Felix Areño
  • Address: Gov. Lim St., Poblacion Sindangan, Zamboanga del Norte
  • Cellphone No: 0950-767-2456/ 0917-117-4790
  • Email: sindangan@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Ipil Branch

  • Manager: Alfonso Ofonda
  • Address: Larry Berberio Bldg., Megalyth St., Don Andres, Ipil, Zamboanga Sibugay
  • Telephone No.: (062) 333-5721
  • Cellphone No.: 0907-437-1219/ 0915-409-1531
  • Email: ipil@katipunanbank.com

Pagadian Branch

  • Manager: Rosemila Dones
  • Address: Ariosa St., Santiago District, Pagadian, Zamboanga del Sur
  • Telephone No.:  (062) 214-4845
  • Cellphone No.: 0950-099-0998/ 0918-726-3018/ 0915-484-3195
  • Email: pagadian@katipunanbank.com

Oroquieta Branch

  • Manager: Alex Pitos
  • Address: Rizal St., Poblacion 1 Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental
  • Telephone No.: (088) 531-2225
  • Cellphone No.: 0909-539-7578/ 0916-459-7266
  • Email: oroquieta@katipunanbank.com

Cagayan De Oro

  • Manager: Dolores Babanto
  • Address: Door 6, Mortolla Bldg. J.R. Borja St., Cagayan de Oro City
  • Telephone No.: (088) 857-7726/ (08822) 729-327
  • Cellphone No.: 0950-090-5189/ 0917-163-4786
  • Email: cagayandeoro@katipunanbank.com

Tagoloan Branch

  • Manager: Jyson Ledama
  • Address: BRTI Bldg., Jacinto St., Cor. Alejandro St., Poblacion, Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental
  • Telephone No.: (088) 890-6011
  • Cellphone No.: 0907-448-2786/ 0915-399-5217
  • Email: tagoloan@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Libertad Branch

  • Manager: Jhoromar Roxas
  • Address: Galendez Bldg. P.2 Poblacion, Libertad, Misamis Oriental
  • Cellphone: 0950-090-5444/ 0917-152-5508
  • Email: libertad@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM