Visayas Branches

AREA OFFICE – VISAYAS

3rd Floor, Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City
(032) 233-0008

 

Carcar Branch

  • Manager: Giovanni Wenceslao
  • Address: P. Nellas St., Pob. III, Carcar City, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 487-7209
  • Cellphone No.: 0907-086-7901/ 0995-645-7955
  • Email: carcar@katipunanbank.com

Compostela Branch

  • Manager: Hubert Agas
  • Address: Poblacion Compostela, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 425-8383
  • Cellphone No.: 0946-005-3474/ 0977-144-6158
  • Email: compostela@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Liloan Branch

  • Manager: Al Rey Duran
  • Address: Looc Poblacion, Liloan, Cebu
  • Telephone No.  (032) 505-4229
  • Cellphone No. 0909-504-0915/ 0915-668-1832
  • Email: liloan@katipunanbank.com

Talisay Branch

  • Manager: David John Bejer
  • Address: N. Bacalso Ave., Bulacao, Talisay City, Cebu
  • Telefax No.: (032) 491-8102/ (032) 273-1518
  • Cellphone No.: 0995-951-7580/ 0943-615-7829
  • Email: talisay@katipunanbank.com

Tagbilaran Branch

  • Manager: Neil Baugbog
  • Address: Benigno Aquino St., Airport Road, Cogon District, Tagbilaran City, Bohol
  • Telefax No.: (038) 501-7417
  • Cellphone No.: 0950-882-9337
  • Email: tagbilaran@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Lapu-lapu Branch

  • Manager: Pompeyo Alo
  • Address: Maximo V. Patalinghug Jr. Ave., Brgy. Pajo, Lapulapu City, Cebu
  • Telephone No.: (032) 384-3699/ (032) 416-2094
  • Cellphone No.: 0948-684-3912
  • Email: lapulapu@katipunanbank.com
  • With ATM

Escario Branch

  • Manager: Ritchel Golis
  • Address: Ground floor, KB Bldg. Escario Street, Camputhaw, Cebu City
  • Telefax No.:    (032) 412-2585/ (032) 412-2618
  • Cellphone No. 0930-727-1883/ 0955-410-1729
  • Email: escario@katipunanbank.com

Dumaguete Branch

  • Manager: Allan Campeciño
  • Address:  Limquiaco Bldg. Bishop EB Surban St., Brgy.3, Dumaguete City
  • Telephone No.:  (035) 421-0850 / (035) 421-5107 / (035) 523-1729
  • Cellphone No.: 0912-140-0728/ 0927-611-9231
  • Email: dumaguete@katipunanbank.com